Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Markus Brautsch

Geschäftsführung



m.brautsch@oth-aw.de

M.Sc.

Raphael Lechner

Prokurist & Bereichsleitung
Forschung & Entwicklung

+49 9621 482 3923

r.lechner@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Markus Weber

Prokurist & Bereichsleitung
Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 482 3926

m.weber@oth-aw.de

Zentrale

Carolin Hendel

+49 9621 482 -3921

info@ifeam.de

Kristina Salonnikov

+49 9621 482 -3935

k.salonnikov@oth-aw.de

Bereichsleiter

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Maximilian Conrad

Bereichsleitung
Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 482 3925

m.conrad@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Stefan Schedl

Bereichsleitung
Gebäudetechnik

+49 9621 482 3922

s.schedl@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Josef Beyer

Bereichsleitung
Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 9621 482 3929

j.beyer@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Thomas Gollwitzer

Bereichsleitung
Energiemanagement & Innovation

+49 9621 482 3932

th.gollwitzer@oth-aw.de

Mitarbeiter

M.Eng.

Oliver Beck

o.beck@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Patrick Dirr

p.dirr@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Simon Heim

s.heim@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Michael Kastner

m.kastner1@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Nicholas O'Connell

n.oconnell@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Sebastian Schmidt

se.schmidt@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Felix Thurnwald

f.thurnwald@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Florian Wachler

f.wachler@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Nadine Bräunling

n.braeunling@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Ingo Endres

i.endres@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Denise Hofmann

d.hofmann@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Thorsten Meierhofer

t.meierhofer@oth-aw.de

M.Eng

Johannes Pickl

jo.pickl@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Sven Schuller

sv.schuller@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Klaus Uschald

k.uschald@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Dominik Chimienti

d.chimienti@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Matthias Franz

ma.franz@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Martin Huber

ma.huber@oth-aw.de

M.Sc.

Pia Meiller

p.meiller@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Andreas Schmid

a.schmid@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Markus Stark

ma.stark@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Christoph Vögerl

c.voegerl@oth-aw.de