Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Markus Brautsch

Geschäftsführung

+49 9621 482-3308

markus.brautsch@ifeam.de

Prof. Dr.

Raphael Lechner

Geschäftsführung
Bereichsleitung Forschung & Entwicklung

raphael.lechner@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Markus Weber

Prokurist
Bereichsleitung Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 482 -3926

markus.weber@ifeam.de

Zentrale

Carolin Wilma


+49 9621 482-3921

carolin.wilma@ifeam.de

Julia Dievernich


+49 9621 482-3935

julia.dievernich@ifeam.de

Renata Thaller


+49 9621 482 - 3932

renata.thaller@ifeam.de

Sandra Schecklmann


+49 9621 6509418

sandra.schecklmann@ifeam.de

Kristina Salonnikov


+49 9621 482-3932
+49 170 5476140

kristina.salonnikov@ifeam.de

Bereichsleiter

M. Eng.

Josef Beyer

Bereichsleitung
Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 9621 482 3929

josef.beyer@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Maximilian Conrad

Bereichsleitung
Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 60261 -17

maximilian.conrad@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Thomas Gollwitzer

Bereichsleitung
Energiemanagement & Innovation


+49 175 1996454

thomas.gollwitzer@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Stefan Schedl

Bereichsleitung
Gebäudetechnik

+49 9621 482 -3922

stefan.schedl@ifeam.de

Mitarbeiter

M. Eng.

Simon Achhammer


+49 9621 482-3952
+49 151 57736956

simon.achhammer@ifeam.de

Julia Bauer



+49 9621 482-3934

julia.bauer@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Oliver Beck



+49 9621 482-3934

oliver.beck@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Tobias Berg


+49 151 18943384

tobias.berg@ifeam.de

Ronja Bielesch


+49 9621 60261-10

ronja.bielesch@ifeam.de

Tim Bogner


+49 160 2988302

tim.bogner@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Patrick Dirr



+49 151 55535603

patrick.dirr@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Markus Dorr


+49 9621 482-3930
+49 151 12426548

markus.dorr@ifeam.de

Matthias Dotzler



+49 151 68400848

matthias.dotzler@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Katharina Eckl


+49 9621 482-3930
+49 151 17602936

katharina.eckl@ifeam.de

Juhaina Eljuhani


juhaina.eljuhani@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Christopher Franz



+49 151 27172901

christopher.franz@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Matthias Franz


+49 9621 482-3928

matthias.franz@ifeam.de

Julia Gebhardt


+49 151 42010134

julia.gebhardt@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Martin Gonschorek


+49 151 56327992

martin.gonschorek@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Simon Heim


+49 9621 60261-14
+49 151 27100877

simon.heim@ifeam.de

Viktor Hense



+49 151 22103117

viktor.hense@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Carolin Holtschke


+49 151 16974902

carolin.holtschke@ifeam.de

Moritz Höcker



moritz.hoecker@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Denise Hofmann


+49 151 27020121

denise.hofmann@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Michael Kastner


+49 151 65458798

michael.kastner@ifeam.de

Alexander Kindl



alexander.kindl@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Larissa Koller


+49 151 42028849

larissa.koller@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Matthias Koppmann


+49 9621 482 -3928
+49 160 97751429

matthias.koppmann@ifeam.de

Tim Kruse


+49 151 17641062

tim.kruse@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Patricia Künzig


+49 9621 60261-13

patricia.kuenzig@ifeam.de

staatl. gepr. Techniker Elektrotechnik

Bastian Ledwa


+49 9621 60261-19

bastian.ledwa@ifeam.de

Melanie Leist



melanie.leist@ifeam.de

Johannes Lindner


johannes.lindner@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Thorsten Meierhofer


+49 9621 482-3924

thorsten.meierhofer@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Pia Meiller


+49 175 2072377

pia.meiller@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Christian Müller


+49 9621 60261-18

christian.mueller@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Peter Nefe


+49 9621 482-3953

peter.nefe@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Nicholas O'Connell


+49 9621 482-3439
+49 151 18931468

nicholas.oconnell@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Johannes Pickl



+49 151 50582915

johannes.pickl@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Julian Pusch



+49 151 10915260

julian.pusch@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Daniel Schafberger


+49 9621 60261-16
+49 151 56367538

daniel.schafberger@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Patrick Scharpf


+49 151 56597057

patrick.scharpf@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Maximilian Schinhammer


+49 151 12424063

maximilian.schinhammer@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Andreas Schmid


+49 9621 482-3934

andreas.schmid@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Nico Schmidt


+49 9621 482-3439
+49 160 92031692

nico.schmidt@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Sebastian Schmidt



+49 151 42026654

sebastian.schmidt@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Alicia Schober



+49 151 50552857

alicia.schober@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Fritz Schöberlein


+49 151 42013452

fritz.schoeberlein@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Sven Schuller


+49 9621 482-3933

sven.schuller@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Markus Stark


+49 9621 482-3931

markus.stark@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Raphael Stautner


+49 151 27126177

raphael.stautner@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Klaus Uschald


+49 9621 60261-15

klaus.uschald@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Christoph Vögerl


+49 9621 60261-11
+49 151 54882400

christoph.voegerl@ifeam.de

Yasmin Walai


+49 151 42035093

yasmin.walai@ifeam.de

Julia Weigl


+49 151 42035093

julia.weigl@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kathrin Wild


+49 151 42082837

kathrin.wild@ifeam.de

David Worthington


david.worthington@ifeam.de