Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Markus Brautsch

Geschäftsführung

m.brautsch@oth-aw.de

M.Sc.

Raphael Lechner

Prokurist & Bereichsleitung
Forschung & Entwicklung

+49 9621 482 -3923

r.lechner@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Markus Weber

Prokurist & Bereichsleitung
Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 482 -3926

m.weber@oth-aw.de

Zentrale

Carolin Hendel


+49 9621 482 -3921

info@ifeam.de

Kristina Salonnikov


+49 9621 482 -3935

k.salonnikov@oth-aw.de

Bereichsleiter

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Maximilian Conrad

Bereichsleitung
Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 482 -3925

m.conrad@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Stefan Schedl

Bereichsleitung
Gebäudetechnik

+49 9621 482 -3922

s.schedl@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Josef Beyer

Bereichsleitung
Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 9621 482 -3929

j.beyer@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Thomas Gollwitzer

Bereichsleitung
Energiemanagement & Innovation

+49 9621 482 -3932

th.gollwitzer@oth-aw.de

Mitarbeiter

M.Eng.

Oliver Beck


+49 9621 482 -3934

o.beck@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Nadine Bräunling


+49 9621 482 -3935

n.braeunling@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Dominik Chimienti


+49 9621 482 -3935

d.chimienti@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Patrick Dirr


+49 151 555 356 03

p.dirr@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Ingo Endres


+49 9621 482 -3927

i.endres@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Matthias Franz


+49 9621 482 -3928

ma.franz@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Simon Heim


+49 9621 482 -3952

s.heim@oth-aw.de

Andreas Hertl


0151/56367538

a.hertl@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Denise Hofmann


+49 9621 482 -3953

d.hofmann@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Martin Huber


+49 9621 482 -3931

ma.huber@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Michael Kastner


+49 9621 482 -3930

m.kastner1@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Thorsten Meierhofer


+49 9621 482 -3924

t.meierhofer@oth-aw.de

M.Sc.

Pia Meiller


+49 9621 482 -3951

p.meiller@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Nicholas O'Connell


+49 9621 482 -3439

n.oconnell@oth-aw.de

M.Eng

Johannes Pickl


+49 151 505 829 15

jo.pickl@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Andreas Schmid


+49 9621 482 -3933

a.schmid@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Sebastian Schmidt


+49 9621 482 -3931

se.schmidt@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Sven Schuller


+49 9621 482 -3933

sv.schuller@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Markus Stark


+49 9621 482 -3931

ma.stark@oth-aw.de

B.Eng.

Felix Thurnwald


+49 9621 482 -3952

f.thurnwald@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Klaus Uschald


+49 9621 482 -3952

k.uschald@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Christoph Vögerl


+49 9621 482 -3927

c.voegerl@oth-aw.de

M.Eng.

Florian Wachler


+49 9621 482 -3933

f.wachler@oth-aw.de