Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr.

Raphael Lechner

Geschäftsführung
Bereichsleitung Forschung & Entwicklung

+49 9621 8977 0

raphael.lechner@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Markus Weber

Geschäftsführung
Bereichsleitung Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 42078553

markus.weber@ifeam.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Markus Brautsch

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

+49 9621 482-3308

markus.brautsch@ifeam.de

Verwaltung

Betriebswirtin (VWA)

Julia Dievernich

Netzwerkadministration

+49 9621 8977 103

julia.dievernich@ifeam.de

B.A.

Svenja Götz

Verwaltung

+49 9621 8977 102

svenja.goetz@ifeam.de

M.A.

Daniela Kroener

Verwaltung

+49 9621 8977 111

daniela.kroener@ifeam.de

Lena Lämmermann

Netzwerkadministration

+49 9621 8977 104

lena.laemmermann@ifeam.de

Renata Thaller

Bereichsleitung
Zentrale Assistenz & Verwaltung

+49 9621 8977 105

renata.thaller@ifeam.de

Bereichsleiter

M. Eng.

Josef Beyer

Bereichsleitung
Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 170 29 63 661

josef.beyer@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Maximilian Conrad

Bereichsleitung
Kommunale Projekte

+49 160 8060252

maximilian.conrad@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Thomas Gollwitzer

Bereichsleitung
Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 175 1996454

thomas.gollwitzer@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Patrick Dirr

Bereichsleitung
Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 55535603

patrick.dirr@ifeam.de

Mitarbeiter

Andreas Artmann


Kommunale Projekte

andreas.artmann@ifeam.de

Hosein Arya


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 9621 8977 0

hosein.arya@ifeam.de

Sandra Bauer

Projektassistenz
Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 9621 8977 109

sandra.bauer@ifeam.de

Max Becker


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 58394531

max.becker@ifeam.de

Niklas Beer


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 9621 8977 0

niklas.beer@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Tobias Berg


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 18943384

tobias.berg@ifeam.de

Lilian Bernhardt-Senft


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 72217645

lilian.bernhardt-senft@ifeam.de

Lukas Birner


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 8977 0

lukas.birner@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Markus Dorr


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 12426548

markus.dorr@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Julia Dotterweich


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 20508446

julia.dotterweich@ifeam.de

Matthias Dotzler


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 151 68400848

matthias.dotzler@ifeam.de

Juhaina Eljuhani


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 57503117

juhaina.eljuhani@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Christopher Franz


Forschung, Entwicklung & Digitalisierung

+49 151 27172901

christopher.franz@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Matthias Franz


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 151 61654716

matthias.franz@ifeam.de

Raphael Fronhofer


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 15146483104

raphael.fronhofer@ifeam.de

Anna Fuhge


Kommunale Projekte

+49 175 6178321

anna.fuhge@ifeam.de

Sandra Garhammer


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 8977 0

sandra.garhammer@ifeam.de

Julia Gebhardt


Forschung, Entwicklung & Digitalisierung

+49 151 42010134

julia.gebhardt@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Martin Gonschorek


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 56327992

martin.gonschorek@ifeam.de

Viktor Hense


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 22103117

viktor.hense@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Sabine Herold


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 8977 108

sabine.herold@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Moritz Höcker


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 21551419

moritz.hoecker@ifeam.de

Bartosz Irrek


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 9621 8977 0

bartosz.irrek@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Michael Kastner


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 65458798

michael.kastner@ifeam.de

Michael Kernl


Forschung & Entwicklung

michael.kernl@ifeam.de

Alexander Kindl


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 8977 0

alexander.kindl@ifeam.de

Eva-Maria Knott

Projektassistenz
Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 9621 8977 110

eva-maria.knott@ifeam.de

Anna Koffler


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 1704831072

anna.koffler@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Larissa Koller


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 42028849

larissa.koller@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Matthias Koppmann


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 160 97751429

matthias.koppmann@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Tim Kruse


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 17641062

tim.kruse@ifeam.de

Antonia Lederer


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 9621 8977 0

antonia.lederer@ifeam.de

Melanie Leist


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 8977 0

melanie.leist@ifeam.de

Johannes Lindner


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 9621 8977 0

johannes.lindner@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Denise Meierhofer


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 27020121

denise.meierhofer@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Thorsten Meierhofer


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 151 61657126

thorsten.meierhofer@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Pia Meiller


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 175 2072377

pia.meiller@ifeam.de

Fabian Mercken


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 9621 8977 0

fabian.mercken@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Christian Müller


Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 8977 0

christian.mueller@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Peter Nefe


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 61668846

peter.nefe@ifeam.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Nicholas O'Connell


Forschung, Entwicklung & Digitalisierung

+49 151 18931468

nicholas.oconnell@ifeam.de

Tim Plonner


Digitale Energiesysteme

+ 49 9621 8977 0

tim.plonner@ifeam.de

Florian Rahn


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 9621 8977 0

florian.rahn@ifeam.de

Christoph Reindl


Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 8977 0

christoph.reindl@ifeam.de

Mahmoud Said


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 9621 8977 0

mahmoud.said@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Daniel Schafberger


Kommunale Projekte

+49 151 56367538

daniel.schafberger@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Patrick Scharpf


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 151 56597057

patrick.scharpf@ifeam.de

Sandra Schecklmann

Projektassistentin
Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 9621 8977 106

sandra.schecklmann@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Maximilian Schinhammer


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 12424063

maximilian.schinhammer@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Andreas Schmid


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 59185874

andreas.schmid@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Jonas Schmid


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 9621 8977 0

jonas.schmid@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Iris Schmidt


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 64091122

iris.schmidt@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Nico Schmidt


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 160 92031692

nico.schmidt@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Sebastian Schmidt


Forschung, Entwicklung & Digitalisierung

+49 151 42026654

sebastian.schmidt@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Alicia Schober


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 50552857

alicia.schober@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Fritz Schöberlein


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 151 42013452

fritz.schoeberlein@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Sven Schuller


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 61671193

sven.schuller@ifeam.de

Joshua Seidler


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 8977 0

joshua.seidler@ifeam.de

Julius Seidler


Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 160 99290069

julius.seidler@ifeam.de

Nicola Sertl

Projektassistentin
Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 8977 107

nicola.sertl@ifeam.de

B. Eng.

Maximilian Siml


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 16974902

maximilian.siml@ifeam.de

Mario Stahn


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 9621 8977 0

mario.stahn@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Markus Stark


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 61659751

markus.stark@ifeam.de

M. Sc.

Raphael Stautner


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 57557141

raphael.stautner@ifeam.de

Lennard Stein


Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 8977 0

lennard.stein@ifeam.de

Elisabeth Sterr


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 151 72217165

elisabeth.sterr@ifeam.de

Sebastian Stöhr


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

Janina Tischer


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 9621 8977 0

janina.tischer@ifeam.de

M. Eng.

Klaus Uschald


Kommunale Projekte

+49 151 56375982

klaus.uschald@ifeam.de

Dr.

Dana Walker


Digitale Energiesysteme

+49 151 11812545

dana.walker@ifeam.de

Maximilian Winter


Kommunalunternehmen

+49 151 50454380

maximilian.winter@ifeam.de

David Worthington


Forschung, Entwicklung & Digitalisierung

+49 9621 8977 0

david.worthington@ifeam.de

Matthias Wutzlhofer


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 170 4831478

matthias.wutzlhofer@ifeam.de

Josef Wimmer


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 160 99821370

josef.wimmer@ifeam.de

Simone Zinnbauer


Sektorkopplung & Innovation

+49 9621 8977 0

simone.zinnbauer@ifeam.de