Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Markus Brautsch

Geschäftsführung

m.brautsch@oth-aw.de

Prof. Dr.

Raphael Lechner

Prokurist & Bereichsleitung
Forschung & Entwicklung

+49 9621 482 -3330

r.lechner@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Markus Weber

Prokurist & Bereichsleitung
Kommunalunternehmen

+49 9621 482 -3926

m.weber@oth-aw.de

Zentrale

Carolin Wilma


+49 9621 482 -3921

c.wilma@oth-aw.de

Sandra Schecklmann


+49 9621 482 -3927

s.schecklmann@oth-aw.de

Julia Tritschler


+49 9621 482 -3935

j.tritschler@oth-aw.de

Kristina Salonnikov


+49 151 50 55 38 99

k.salonnikov@oth-aw.de

Bereichsleiter

M. Eng.

Josef Beyer

Bereichsleitung
Industrie & Gewerbe

+49 9621 482 -3929

j.beyer@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Maximilian Conrad

Bereichsleitung
Kommunale Projekte

+49 9621 60261 -17

m.conrad@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Thomas Gollwitzer

Bereichsleitung
Energiemanagement & Innovation

+49 9621 482 -3932

th.gollwitzer@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Stefan Schedl

Bereichsleitung
Gebäudetechnik

+49 9621 482 -3922

s.schedl@oth-aw.de

Mitarbeiter

M. Eng.

Simon Achhammer



+49 151 57 73 69 56

s.achhammer@oth-aw.de

Julia Bauer


j.bauer4@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Oliver Beck


+49 9621 482 -3934

o.beck@oth-aw.de

Ronja Bielesch


+49 9621 60261 -10

r.bielesch@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Patrick Dirr


+49 151 55 53 56 03

p.dirr@oth-aw.de

B. Eng.

Markus Dorr


+49 9621 482 -3934

m.dorr@oth-aw.de

B. Eng.

Katharina Eckl


+49 9621 482 -3922

k.eckl@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Ingo Endres


+49 9621 60261 -12

i.endres@oth-aw.de

B. Eng.

Christopher Franz


+49 151 27 17 29 01

c.franz@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Matthias Franz


+49 9621 482 -3928

ma.franz@oth-aw.de

Julia Gebhardt


+49 151 42 01 01 34

j.gebhardt@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Simon Heim


+49 9621 60261 -14

s.heim@oth-aw.de

Denise Helmschrott


+49 151 42 03 50 93

d.helmschrott@oth-aw.de

staatl. geprüfter Elektrotechniker

Andreas Hertl


+49 151 56 36 75 38

a.hertl@oth-aw.de

B. Eng.

Denise Hofmann


M. Eng.

Martin Huber


+49 9621 482 -3930

ma.huber@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Michael Kastner


+49 151 65 45 87 98

m.kastner1@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Matthias Koppmann


+49 9621 482 -3928

m.koppmann@oth-aw.de

B. Eng.

Larissa Koller


+49 151 42028849

l.koller@oth-aw.de

B. Eng.

Patricia Künzig


+49 9621 60261-13

p.kuenzig@oth-aw.de

Melanie Leist


m.leist@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Thorsten Meierhofer


+49 9621 482 -3924

t.meierhofer@oth-aw.de

M. Sc.

Pia Meiller


+49 9621 482 -3951

p.meiller@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Peter Nefe


+49 9621 482 -3953

p.nefe@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Nicholas O'Connell


+49 9621 482 -3439

n.oconnell@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Johannes Pickl


+49 151 50 58 29 15

jo.pickl@oth-aw.de

B. Eng.

Raphael Sailer


+49 9621 60261 -18

r.sailer@oth-aw.de

Daniel Schafberger


+49 9621 60261 -16

d.schafberger@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Andreas Schmid


+49 9621 482 -3933

a.schmid@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Nico Schmidt


+49 9621 482 -3439

n.schmidt@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Sebastian Schmidt


+49 151 42026654

se.schmidt@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Alicia Schober


+49 151 50 55 28 57

a.schober@oth-aw.de

M. Sc.

Fritz Schöberlein


+49 151 42 01 34 52

f.schoeberlein@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Sven Schuller


+49 9621 482 -3933

sv.schuller@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Markus Stark


+49 9621 482 -3931

ma.stark@oth-aw.de

M. Sc.

Raphael Stautner


+49 151 27 12 61 77

r.stautner@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Klaus Uschald


+49 9621 60261 -15

k.uschald@oth-aw.de

M. Eng.

Christoph Vögerl


+49 9621 60261 -11

c.voegerl@oth-aw.de

Julia Weigl


+49 151 42 03 50 93

j.weigl1@oth-aw.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kathrin Wild


+49 151 420 828 37

k.wild@oth-aw.de